MISSION & VISION STATEMENT The core purpose of the Duncan Association of REALTORS® is to protect the public from unethical conduct of Realtors® and to help its members become more competent, professional and successful.

2020 Executive Officers
Spanky Davis, President
Adrianne Arrington, Vice President
Ron Mulkey, President Elect
Susan Shaffer, Secretary Treasurer
Sheryl Spradling, Secretary Treasurer Elect
Debbie Lynn Benton, State Director
Jade Smith, Past President
Menta Freel, Association Executive

2020 Board of Directors
Darren Bridges,  Bryan Fisher, Connie Gowan,
Karl Jacobs, Renee Hoover-Payton, Rhonda Roberts

Duncan Association of Realtors®

1215 W Oak Ave
Duncan, OK 73533-4541