511 N. 10th Street, Duncan, OK  73533
 580.255.8657  Office
 866.404.4578  Fax
Click here to visit our website.

Sheryl Kay Spradling
Broker Owner
580.467.8657  Cell
Sheryl@KaysRealEstate.com 

Shayna Eakins
Realtor Associate
580.736.3511
Shayna@KaysRealEstate.com

Kelli Harman
Realtor Associate
580.467.0197  Cell
Kelli@KaysRealEstate.com  

Diana Hedrick
Broker Associate
580.467.4168  Cell
bdhedrick@cableone.net


Samantha Lee
Realtor Associate
580.736.2201  Cell
Samantha@KaysRealEstate.com

Michelle Lewis
Realtor Associate
580.470.5264  Cell
Michelle@KaysRealEstate.com  


Ashley Meadows
Realtor Associate
580.475.4996
Ashley@KaysRealEstate.com

Rhonda Roberts 
Realtor Associate
580.467.0642  Cell
Rhonda@KaysRealEstate.com

Tracy Robinson 
Realtor Associate
580.467.8470  Cell
Tracy@KaysRealEstate.com

Jade Smith 
Broker Associate
580.470.5304  Cell
Jade@KaysRealEstate.com

Teresa Young 
Realtor Associate
580.467.7355  Cell

Teresa@KaysRealEstate.com






Duncan Association of Realtors®

1215 W Oak Ave
Duncan, OK 73533-4541