511 N. 10th Street, Duncan, OK  73533
Office:  580.255.8657
Fax:     866.404.4578
Click here to visit our website.

Sheryl Kay Spradling
Broker Owner
580.467.8657  Cell
Sheryl@KaysRealEstate.com 

Shayna Eakins
Realtor Associate
580.736.3511
Shayna@KaysRealEstate.com

Ashley Ray Graham
Realtor Associate
580.475.4995
Ashley@KaysRealEstate.com  

Kelli Harman
Realtor Associate
580.467.0197  Cell
Kelli@KaysRealEstate.com  

Diana Hedrick
Broker Associate
580.467.4168  Cell
bdhedrick@cableone.net

Michelle Lewis
Realtor Associate
580.470.5264  Cell
Michelle@KaysRealEstate.com  

Rhonda Roberts
Realtor Associate
580.467.0642  Cell
Rhonda@KaysRealEstate.com

Tracy Robinson
Realtor Associate
580.467.8470  Cell
Tracy@KaysRealEstate.com

Jade Smith

Realtor Associate
580.470.5304  Cell
Jade@KaysRealEstate.com

Teresa Young
Realtor Associate
580.467.7355  Cell
isellhomes@cableone.net